home submit paper guide for authors contact us register search archive current issue journal info
   [Home ] [Archive]    
Main Menu
Home::
Journal Information::
Articles archive::
For Authors::
Registration::
Contact us::
Site Facilities::
Editorial Workflow::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Receive site information
Enter your email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
:: Editors Board ::

Editorial Board

CEO:

Daneshian, Behrouz
Associate Professor


Editor-in-chief :
Kordrostami, Sohrab
Full Professor, Islamic Azad University, Lahijan Branch

 

Internal Manager :
Pourjafar, Sadegh 

Editorial board members :

  • Ahmad, Izhar - Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences, King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia. Email: izharmaths@hotmail.com
  • Al-Bauli, Mehiddin - Professor, Department of Mathematics, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman. Email: albaali@squ.edu.com
  • Alizadeh, Farid - Associate Professor, Universty Of RutgersEmail: alizadeh@rutcor.rutgers.edu
  • Amirteimoori, Alireza - Professor, Islamic Azad University, Rasht BranchEmail: aamirteimoori@gmail.com
  • Cao, Bing Yuan - Professor, Mathematics & Information Science School, Guangzhou UniversityEmail: bycao@yzhu.edu.cn
  • Daneshian, Behrouz - Associate Professor, Islamic Azad University, Central Tehran branchEmail: Be_daneshian@yahoo.com
  • Efendiev, Yulchin - Professor, Texas A&M University - USAEmail: yalchinrefendiev@gmail.com
  • Emrouznejad, Ali - Professor, Aston University – EnglandEmail: a.emrouznejad@aston.ac.uk 
  • Fathi, Yahya - Professor, North Carolina State UniversityEmail: fathi@ncsu.edu - USA
  • Granichin, Oleg N.- Professor, Department of Mathematics and Mechanics, St. Petersburg State UniversityEmail: oleg_granichin@mail.ru
  • Hosseinzadeh Lotfi, Farhad - Professor, Islamic Azad University, Research & Science Branch-TehranEmail: Hosseinzadeh_lotfi@srbiau.ac.ir
  • Jaradat, Mohammed- Mohammed Mahmoud - Associate Professor, Qatar UniversityEmail: mmjst4@qu.edu.qa
  • Kazemi Matin, Reza -Associate Professor, Islamic Azad University, Karaj branchEmail: rkmatin@gmail.com
  • Khoda Bakhshi, Mohammad - Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Shahid Beheshti UniversityEmail: mkhbakhshi@yahoo.com
  • Khojasteh Salkuyeh, Davood - Associate Professor, University of GuilanEmail: khojasteh@guilan.ac.ir
  • Kordrostami, Sohrab - Professor, Islamic Azad University, Lahijan BranchEmail: kordrostami@liau.ac.ir
  • Manzouri-Shalmani, M T - Associate Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, Sharif University of TechnologyEmail: manzuri@sharif.edu 
  • Nasri, Mostafa - Professor, McGill UniversityEmail: Mostafa.nasri.1@ulaval.ca
  • Nasseri, Seyed Hadi- Assistant Professor, University of MazandranEmail: nasseri@umz.ac.ir
  • Mehrbakhsh Nilashi-Faculty of Computing, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Johor, Malaysia
  • Patel, Dhanesh - Professor, Department of Applied Mathematics, The M.S.University of BarodaEmail: pdhanesh@yahoo.com
  • Parker, Barnett R. - Professor, Department of Health Administration, Pfeiffer University
  • Rahnamay Roodposhti, Fraydoon - Professor, Islamic Azad University, Central Tehran branchEmail: Rahnama.roodposhti@gmail.com
  • Toloo, Mehdi - Associate Professor Associate Professor, VŠB-Technical University of OstravaEmail: mehdi.toloo@vsb.cz
  • Wolf, Thomas - Professor, Department of Mathematics, Brock UniversityEmail: Twolf@brocku.ca
  • Wu, Jie- Ph.D., School of Management, University of Science & Technology of China Email: jacky012@mail.ustc.edu.cn 
  • Salahi, Maziar - Associate Professor, Faculty of Mathematical Sciences, University of GuilanEmail: salahim@guilan.ac.ir
View: 18222 Time(s)   |   Print: 3455 Time(s)   |   Email: 298 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::
ژورنال بین المللی پژوهش عملیاتی International Journal of Applied Operational Research - An Open Access Journal
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.055 seconds with 859 queries by yektaweb 3503