home submit paper guide for authors contact us register search archive current issue journal info
   [Home ] [Archive]    
Main Menu
Home::
Journal Information::
Articles archive::
For Authors::
Registration::
Contact us::
Site Facilities::
Editorial Workflow::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Receive site information
Enter your Email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
:: Editors Board ::

Editorial Board

CEO:

Daneshian, Behrouz
Associate Professor


Editor-in-chief :
Kordrostami, Sohrab
Full Professor, Islamic Azad University, Lahijan Branch

 

Internal Manager :
Pourjafar, Sadegh

Editorial board members :

  • Ahmad, Izhar - Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences, Mathematics and Statistics, King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia. Email: izharmaths@hotmail.com
  • Al-Bauli, Mehiddin - Professor, Department of Mathematics, Mathematics and Computer Science, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman. Email: albaali@squ.edu.com
  • Alizadeh, Farid - Associate Professor, Management Science and Information Systems, Universty Of RutgersEmail: alizadeh@rutcor.rutgers.edu
  • Amirteimoori, Alireza - Professor, Applied Mathematics and Operations Research, Islamic Azad University, Rasht BranchEmail: aamirteimoori@gmail.com
  • Cao, Bing Yuan - Professor, Applied Mathematics, Mathematics & Information Science School, Guangzhou UniversityEmail: bycao@yzhu.edu.cn
  • Efendiev, Yulchin - Professor, Mathematics, Texas A&M University - USAEmail: yalchinrefendiev@gmail.com
  • Emrouznejad, Ali - Professor, Operational Research and Systems, Operations & Information Management Department, Aston University – EnglandEmail: a.emrouznejad@aston.ac.uk 
  • Fathi, Yahya - Professor, Industrial Engineering and Operations Research, North Carolina State UniversityEmail: fathi@ncsu.edu - USA
  • Granichin, Oleg N.- Professor, System analysis, Department of Mathematics and Mechanics, St. Petersburg State UniversityEmail: oleg_granichin@mail.ru
  • Hosseinzadeh Lotfi, Farhad - Professor, Operational Research, Islamic Azad University, Research & Science Branch-TehranEmail: Hosseinzadeh_lotfi@srbiau.ac.ir
  • Jaradat, Mohammed- Mohammed Mahmoud - Associate Professor, Qatar UniversityEmail: mmjst4@qu.edu.qa
  • Kazemi Matin, Reza -Associate Professor, Operational Research, Islamic Azad University, Karaj branchEmail: rkmatin@gmail.com
  • Khoda Bakhshi, Mohammad - Associate Professor, Operations Research, Department of Mathematics, Shahid Beheshti UniversityEmail: mkhbakhshi@yahoo.com
  • Khojasteh Salkuyeh, Davood - Associate Professor, Applied Mathematics (Numerical Linear Algebra), University of GuilanEmail: khojasteh@guilan.ac.ir
  • Kordrostami, Sohrab - Professor, Operational Research, Islamic Azad University, Lahijan Branch. Email: kordrostami@liau.ac.ir
  • Manzouri-Shalmani, M T - Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Department of Computer Engineering, Sharif University of TechnologyEmail: manzuri@sharif.edu 
  • Nasri, Mostafa - Professor, Operational Research, McGill UniversityEmail: Mostafa.nasri.1@ulaval.ca
  • Nasseri, Seyed Hadi- Assistant Professor, Applied Mathematics, University of MazandaranEmail: nasseri@umz.ac.ir
  • Mehrbakhsh Nilashi-Faculty of Computing, Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence), Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Johor, Malaysia
  • Patel, Dhanesh - Professor, Applied Mathematics, Department of Applied Mathematics, The M.S.University of BarodaEmail: pdhanesh@yahoo.com
  • Parker, Barnett R. - Professor, Management Science, Department of Health Administration, Pfeiffer University
  • Rahnamay Roodposhti, Fraydoon - Professor, finance and accounting, Islamic Azad University, Central Tehran branchEmail: Rahnama.roodposhti@gmail.com
  • Toloo, Mehdi - Associate Professor, Operations Research, VŠB-Technical University of OstravaEmail: mehdi.toloo@vsb.cz
  • Wolf, Thomas - Professor of Mathematics , Department of Mathematics, Brock UniversityEmail: Twolf@brocku.ca
  • Wu, Jie- Ph.D., Operational Research, School of Management, University of Science & Technology of China Email: jacky012@mail.ustc.edu.cn 
  • Salahi, Maziar - Associate Professor, Applied Mathematics, Faculty of Mathematical Sciences, University of GuilanEmail: salahim@guilan.ac.ir
View: 19991 Time(s)   |   Print: 3608 Time(s)   |   Email: 298 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::
ژورنال بین المللی پژوهش عملیاتی International Journal of Applied Operational Research - An Open Access Journal
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.06 seconds with 40 queries by YEKTAWEB 3731